Select Page

Sea Hunt – Complete Series


Format: DVD-R – 20 Disc
Audio: Dolby Digital
Year: 1958 – 61
Production: Nostalgia Merchant
Aspect Ratio: 4X3, FULL FRAME, NSTC, Black & White


Sea Hunt – Complete Series

Sea Hunt: The Complete Series Collectors Edition (Seasons 1, 2, 3 and 4) – 20 DVD Set. This 20 disc collection contains all four complete seasons of the classic television show Sea Hunt comprised of 155 full-length episodes.This action-packed underwater adventure series stars Lloyd Bridges as diving expert and former U.S. Navy frogman, Mike Nelson. Traveling on his boat, the Argonaut, Nelson outmaneuvers villains, undertakes daring rescues, and defends national security — all in a days work! Originally airing from 1958 to 1961, this television classic features innovative underwater cinematography and fast-paced plots, full of action, mystery and adventure.Some young, soon to be superstars who appeared in this classic CBS TV series were Jack Nicholson, Jeff Bridges and Beau Bridges.

This Complete Series Collectors Edition contains all 155 episodes of the Sea Hunt series, spanning four seasons: SEASON ONE: 39 Episodes; SEASON TWO: 39 Episodes; SEASON THREE: 39 Episodes; SEASON FOUR: 38 Episodes.

Starring: Lloyd Bridges; Jeff Bridges; Beau Bridges; Jack Nicholson

Additional information

Weight 0.16 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sea Hunt – Complete Series”