Select Page

Navy Log



Navy Log

Navy Log is an American anthology series that initially aired on CBS. The series featured over 70 regular guests and told about the greatest survival  war stories in the history of the United States Navy. 4 DVD Set.


Operation Three-In-One, The Captain’s Choice, The Pentagon Story, The Pollywog of Yosu, Demos the Grik, Little More Than a Brother, The Death of Dillinger-San, Buzz Boy, War of the Whaleboats, After You Ludwig, The Commander and the Kid, PT-109, Incident at Formosa, Florida Weekend, Scanelli vs. the U-Boats, The Spearfish Delivers.

This series is complied from the best available assets including film and VHS tape.

Additional information

Weight 0.7 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Navy Log”