Dennis the Menace – Season One



Dennis the Menace – Season One – This collection includes all 32 episodes from the first season of this wonderful family sitcom.

Based on the comic strip of the same name, Dennis The Menace follows the lives of the Mitchell family – Henry, Alice, and their only child, Dennis. Dennis is an energetic, well meaning, but trouble prone boy and sometimes a mischievous child. He often tangles with peace-and-quiet-loving neighbor, George Wilson.  5 DVD Set from SHOUT Factory.

Additional information

Weight 0.11 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dennis the Menace – Season One”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *