Select Page

Amazing Spiderman – Complete Series



The Amazing Spider-Man is the first live-action television series. It was aired from 1977 to 1978, but never in a fixed time slot. The series lasted half a season and is extremely difficult to find in good picture quality. We’ve had numerous request for this series and we finally found this excellent quality set. All 13 hour-long episodes, plus the pilot movie, are included in this eight DVD-R set.

EPISODE TITLES: The Deadly Dust – Part 1; The Deadly Dust – Part 2; The Curse of Rava; Night of the Clones; Escort to Danger; The Captive Tower; A Matter of State; The Con Caper; The Kirkwood Haunting; Photo Finish; Wolfpack; The Chinese Web – Part 1; The Chinese Web – Part 2

Additional information

Weight 0.11 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Amazing Spiderman – Complete Series”